I finally have a voice that is mine. How brilliant is that?

It has been a busy time since I got back from holiday. Thank you for sticking with me and continuing to read. I have just read ways in which to increase my readers and thought I better keep you up to date on the creativity I have found since leaving the ‘rat race’.

Although I am just starting out as a professional Artist, I have sought confidence in asking to display my work, offering lower prices for items that will benefit my little ‘business’ and I keep venturing to try new things to see what works and what flops tremendously. I have started to re read ‘stuff work, lets play’ by John Williams and thank goodness my intravenous dose of personal development starts again tomorrow. I can not wait to gather with people who actually care about themselves and have the willingness to learn ways to develop themselves. I finally have a voice that is mine. How brilliant is that?

So I bid you goodnight and will leave you with some of my exhibited pieces. Please feel free to add comments as I am willing to learn today.

Lots of Love

Becky X

 

IMG_5138 IMG_5141 IMG_5140 IMG_5139 IMG_5138 IMG_5137 IMG_5135 IMG_5134 IMG_5133 IMG_5132 IMG_5131 IMG_5130

Leave a Reply

