New beginnings

Ok, so it’s the first of the month…. Now what? …. I’m reading a book that has made me ‘screw work and play’ and I’m having a thoroughly great time…. The intention is to find a niche in which I can use my skills as a teacher and loveable, creative person.

I’m at the point where I have to find problems to solve…. What do people want? And I’m not talking about a younger model of husband or a chocolate bar with bits of Oreo (they are delightful) but what can I do which is creative but also solves a problem?

So whilst I ponder on this and no doubt fall asleep maybe you could help me out by letting me know what is your single biggest challenge right now?

On that note…. Nite nite

Sleep well xxx

2 thoughts on “New beginnings

  1. If, like me, starshine you struggle to make or trust your own decisions this book ‘screw work, let’s play’ helps you throw caution to the wind and just dream….. Hopefully one day these dreams will turn into reality!

    Like

Leave a Reply

